La Vie en Rose

(A gross romanticization of myself in chic Nodame-inspired gear)

The day had finally arrived!  I am currently in Europe on my celebratory vacation with mon petit ami.  I will not be back until the last week of May, and I will not be obsessive-compulsively checking the internet and my e-mail (at least I hope I won’t be). This means that there will be no updates for the next few weeks.

Meanwhile, I wish you all the best, and see you again in a few weeks!  Let’s hope that I will be able to do a few Europe-special posts.  Mmmmm… Food.

Leave a Reply

