Holiday Greetings

holidaysgreetings.gif

Dear all,

I am back home in Vancouver with my family for the winter break, and I will not be making any new bentos nor any bento posts for the next three weeks (presumably not until January 12th, 2008). Nevertheless, it does not mean that frank tastes will remain completely inactive during this time. For the time being, I am planning to have at least two posts over the next two weeks: one on seasonal baking (bento un-related but suitable for this time of the year) and another on bento aesthetics. So, please stay tuned!

Of course, shall I see anything interesting in Vancouver that is bento-relevant, I will also take note of it.

Last but not least, I want to thank fellow-bentoers and my readers for making 2007 the fruitful year that it has been. Happy holidays, and all the best!

Love,
Joyce

One comment

  1. Cyntilla

    Happy holidays to you and your family too! <3
    Lookink forward for you new posts. ^o^

Leave a Reply

